Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

ComiCONN Comic Book and SciFi Convention
ComiCONN Comic Book and SciFi Convention

Connecticut ComiCONN has been gathering the greatest creators and actors who have bring the amazing worlds of comics, sci-fi and adventure to life!

Comic legends such as Denny O'Neil, Neal Adams, George Perez, Frank McLaughlin, Keith Giffen, Bob Layton, Jose Luis Garcia Lopez, Mark Bagley, Jerry Ordway, Phil Jimenez, David Finch, Ron Garney and many more have sat alongside actors from STAR WARS, THE AVENGERS, CAPTAIN AMERICA, THE WALKING DEAD and THE FLASH in our past cons.

Let's see who will be joining our ever-growing list of guests in 2015:

2015 GUEST OF HONOR – Roy Thomas
roy thomas

2015 GUEST OF HONOR – Steve McNiven
steve mcniven

John Wesley Shipp
john wesley shipp

Jason Mewes
jason mewes

Greg Pak
greg pak

Dan Parent
dan parent

Jerry Lawler
jerry lawler

Comic Book Men (Mike Zapcic & Ming Chen)
mike and ming

Jerry Ordway

Paul Kupperberg
Paul Kupperberg

Russell Rainbolt
Russell Rainbolt

Matt Herring
Matt Herring

Brian LeTendre
Brian LeTendre


And many more will be announced in the coming months . . . stay tuned!


PLUS! You’ll see COOL vehicles from your favorite shows and movies!

cool stuff